Team

Biovision employs about 50 people in Switzerland most of whom work on a part-time basis. The professional team of qualified internal and external collaborators guarantees a high level of dedication and a high level of expertise in all areas.

Dr Frank Eyhorn

CEO

f.eyhornbiovisionch

more »

Martin Grossenbacher

Information officer
m.grossenbacher@biovision.ch

more »

 

Martin Schmid

Co-Head Development Projects
Member of the Executive Committee
martin.schmidbiovisionch

 

Marie-Luise Matthys

Programme Officer, Development Projects
m.matthys@biovision.ch

 

Stefanie Pondini

Programme Manager, Policy & Advocacy
Member of the Executive Committee
s.pondinibiovisionch

more »

Dr. Charlotte Pavageau

Programme Manager, Policy & Advocacy
c.pavageaubiovisionch

more »

Fabio Leippert

Programme Manager, Policy & Advocacy
f.leippertbiovisionch

more »

Tanja Carrillo

Junio Programme Manager, 
Policy & Advocacy
t.carrillobiovisionch

 

Monique Hunziker

Programme Manager Infonet
m.hunzikerbiovisionch

more »

Delphine Piccot

Junior Projectmanager, 
Raising awareness Switzerland
d.piccot@biovision.ch

 

Anna Schöpfer
Sustainable Consumption Switzerland, Sounding Soil
a.schoepferbiovisionch

 

Daniela Rhyner

Events Switzerland
d.rhynerbiovisionch

 

Carole Küng

SDSN Switzerland
carole.kuengbiovisionch

 

Nathalie Dubler
Trainee, SDSN Switzerland
nathalie.dubler@biovision.ch

 

Can Deniz

Project Partnerships
c.denizbiovisionch

 

Simone Zuber-Brunner

Institutional Fundraising
s.zuber@biovision.ch
 

Sébastien Dutruel

Institutional Fundraising | Office Romandy
s.dutruelbiovisionch

 

Sabrina Wüthrich

Fundraising Manager
s.wuethrich@biovision.ch

Dunja Taleb

Public Fundraising
d.talebbiovisionch 

Peter Lüthi

Team Leader Communication
p.luethibiovisionch

more »

Maggie Haab

Online communication & campaigns
m.haabbiovisionch

Margarete Sotier

Communication, Multimedia
m.sotierbiovisionch

 

Sandra Giger

Hr specialist
s.gigerbiovisionch

more »

Susanne Geiser

Administration
s.geiserbiovisionch

more »

Alexander Kressig

IT Manager
a.kressig@biovision.ch