Team

Biovision employs 32 people in Switzerland most of whom work on a part-time basis. The professional team of qualified internal and external collaborators guarantees a high level of dedication and a high level of expertise in all areas.

Andreas Schriber

CEO
a.schriber@biovision.ch

more »

Andreas Sicks

Head of Programmes & Partnerships
a.sicks@biovision.ch

more »

Monique Hunziker

Programme Manager Infonet
m.hunziker@biovision.ch

more »

Stefan Diener

Programme Officer
s.diener@biovision.ch


more »

 

Simon Gottwalt

Programme Officer
s.gottwalt@biovision.ch


more »

Sonja Tschirren

Coordination "Changing Course in Global Agriculture"
s.tschirren@biovision.ch

more »

Fabio Leippert

Project Manager, Advocacy & Policy
f.leippert@biovision.ch

 

more »

Michael Bergöö

Programme & Policy Switzerland
Advocacy Agenda 2030
m.bergoo@biovision.ch

more »

Jorge Tamayo

Network Manager SDSN Switzerland
j.tamayo@biovision.ch

Ueli Würmli

Head of Marketing & Fundraising
u.wuermli@biovision.ch

more »

Nina Zenklusen

Private donations and bequests
n.zenklusen@biovision.ch
more »

Andreas Rösch

Institutional Fundraising
a.roesch@biovision.ch

more »

Jürg Weber

Public Fundraising
j.weber@biovision.ch

more »

Martin Grossenbacher

Head of Communications
m.grossenbacher@biovision.ch
 

more »

 

David Fritz

Communication
d.fritz@biovision.ch

more »

Peter Lüthi

Communication
p.luethi@biovision.ch

more »

Brigitte Kaempfer

Head of Finance & Administration
b.kaempfer@biovision.ch

more »

Sandra Giger

Controlling, Finance and Accounting
s.giger@biovision.ch

more »

Susanne Geiser

Administration
s.geiser@biovision.ch

more »

Daniel Wermus

Head of Geneva Office
d.wermus@biovision.ch

more »